#### **ATTACHMENT B**

## COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES Standing Committee Membership 2008-2009

# **Budget Committee**

Edward Alfrey
Terry Clark
Stephen Ebbs
Sanjeev Kumar
David Lightfoot
Douglas Lind
Rebecca Weston
Matt Whiles

### Committee on Committees

Mark Amos (two year term)
Jon Davey
Phil Howze (two year term)
Randy Hughes (two year term)
Mary Lamb
Rebecca Weston (two year term)
Kay Zivkovich

# Faculty Status and Welfare Committee

Gary Apgar Philip Howze Cathy Mogharreban William Rowley Thomas Tarter Kay Zivkovich

#### Governance Committee

Mark Amos Randy Hughes Mohammad Sayeh Gerald Spittler Brooke Thibeault Thomas Shaw

#### Undergraduate Education Policy Committee

Joseph A. Brown Jon Davey Joan Davis James Ferraro Carl Flowers Kathryn Hytten Lori Merrill-Fink Michael Lydy Pamela Smoot