FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES 2008-2009 University Committee Assignments

Affirmative Action Advisory Committee (2 yr. term)

(2) Pam Hackbart-Dean, Library Affairs

Chancellor/Mayoral Sexual Assault Response Committee (2 yr. term)

- (2) Jennifer Dunn, Sociology
- (2) Gary Horowitz, OB/GYN

Chancellor's Advisory Review Board (2 yr. term)

- (2) Judith Green, Educational Administration and Higher Educ.
- (2) Scott Comparato, Political Science
- (1) Nazeih Botros, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Commencement Committee (2 yr. term)

(2) Michael Most, Aviation

Computing Advisory Committee (2 yr. term)

(3) Garth Crosby, Technology

Dining Services Advisory Committee (2 yr. term)

(3) Tamara Yakaboski, Educational Administration and Higher Educ.

Elections Committee (1 yr. term)

- (2) Kitti Canepi, Library Affairs
- (3) Marta Davis, Library Affairs
- (3) Dona Reese, Social Work
- (3) Ralph Tate, Information Systems and Applied Technology

Financial Aid Advisory Committee (2 yr. term)

(3) Sandra Collins, Allied Health

Graduation Appeals Committee (2 yr. term)

(3) Linda Preece, Information Systems and Applied Technology

Honorary Degrees & Distinguished Service Committee (4 yr. term)

(1) John Hochheimer, Radio-Television

<u>Intercollegiate Athletics Advisory Committee (2 yr. term)</u>

- (1) Peter Chametsky, Art & Design
- (1) Mae Davenport, Forestry
- (1) Allan Karnes, Accountancy

Library Affairs Advisory Committee (2 yr. term)

(3) Jeffrey Bennett, Psychiatry

Naming University Facilities Committee (4 yr. term)

(2) John Winings, Allied Health

Outstanding Scholar Award Selection Committee (1 yr. term)

(2) Eric Holzmueller, Forestry

Parking and Traffic Appeals Board (2 yr. term)

(3) Julie Arendt, Library Affairs

Recreational Sports and Services Advisory Council (2 yr. term)

(1) Stephen Brown, Health Education & Recreation

Student Center Advisory Board (2 yr. term)

(1) Sally Gradle, Art & Design

<u>Undergraduate Student Assistantship Committee (2 yr. term)</u>

(3) Loretta Battaglia, Plant Biology

University Joint Benefits Committee (3 yr. term)

(2) Scott McEathron, English

<u>Undergraduate Education Policy Committee (1 yr. term)</u>

(3) Meera Komarraju, Psychology