2011-2012 FACULTY SENATE MEETING AGENDA 1:00PM on April 24, 2012

Kaskaskia-Missouri Rooms, Student Center

CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL CALL

REPORTS

- 1. Faculty Senate President
- 2. Administration
 - a. Chancellor Rita Cheng
 - b. Provost and Vice Chancellor John Nicklow
- 3. Faculty Advisory Council to the IBHE Allan Karnes
- 4. Graduate Council Scott Ishman

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

BUDGET COMMITTEE -- James Wall, Chair

Final Report (Attachment A)

COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES -- Kimberly Asner-Self, Chair

Final Report (Attachment B)

FACULTY STATUS AND WELFARE COMMITTEE -- Lisa Brooten/Sandra Collins, Co-Chairs

Final Report (Attachment C)

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE -- Gerald Spittler, Chair

Final Report (Attachment D)

UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION POLICY COMMITTEE -- Stephen Ebbs/Stephanie Graves, Co-Chairs

Final Report (Attachment E)

OLD BUSINESS - None

NEW BUSINESS - None

ANNOUNCEMENTS

ADJOURNMENT