AGENDA

FACULTY SENATE MEETING May 8, 2007, at 1:00 p.m. Kaskaskia-Missouri Rooms, Student Center

I	ROLL CALL
II	MINUTES
	Minutes of the 2006-2007 Faculty Senate Meeting on April 24, 2007 Minutes of the 2007-2008 Faculty Senate Meeting on April 24, 2007
III	REPORTS
	 Faculty Senate President Administration Interim Chancellor John M. Dunn Interim Provost and Vice Chancellor Don Rice Question and Answer Session University Committee Reports (Attachment A) Faculty Advisory Council to the IBHE - Allan Karnes Graduate Council - Spyros Tragoudas Report from Springfield Senators
IV	EXECUTIVE COUNCIL
	Status Report
V	COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES Sanjeev Kumar, Chair
	Approval of Standing Committee Assignments (Attachment B)
VI	BUDGET COMMITTEE
VII	FACULTY STATUS AND WELFARE COMMITTEE Gary Apgar, Chair
VIII	GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE Mark Amos, Chair
IX	UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION POLICY COMMITTEE Uday Desai, Chair
X	OLD BUSINESS
ΧI	NEW BUSINESS
	Andilee Warner, Recycling Center
XII	ANNOUNCEMENTS
XIII	ADJOURNMENT