Proposed FY08 Faculty Senate University Committee Assignments

Bookstore Advisory Council (2 year term)

Michael Most, Associate Professor, Aviation Technologies [ASA]

Campus Wide Assessment Committee (2 year term)

Leslie Freels Lloyd, Associate Professor, Allied Health [ASA]

Commencement Committee (2 year term)

Barbara Hagler, Assistant Professor, Workforce Educ & Dev [Education]

Computing Advisory Committee (2 year term)

Colleen Ludwig, Assistant Professor, Art & Design [Liberal Arts]

Elections Committee (1 year term)

Daren Callahan, Associate Professor, Library Affairs [Library]

Beth Freeburg, Associate Professor, Workforce Educ & Dev [Education] *

Saliwe Kawewe, Professor, Social Work [Education]

Belle Woodward, Assistant Professor, Information Sys & Applied Tech [ASA]

Graduation Appeals Committee (2 year term)

Eric Schauber, Assistant Professor, Ctr for Wildlife Research [Science]

Honorary Degrees & Distinguished Service Award Selection Committee (4 year term)

David Lightfoot, Professor, Plant, Soil and Agricultural Systems [Ag]

<u>Library Affairs Advisory Committee (2 year term)</u>

Liliana Lefticariu, Assistant Professor, Geology [Science]

Ombudsman Advisory Panel (2 year term)

Roy Frank, Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Eng [Engineering]

Outstanding Scholar Award Selection Committee (1 year term)

Sanjeeev Kumar, Professor, Civil & Environmental Engin [Engineering]

SURS Members Advisory Committee (open term)

Steven Verhulst, Professor, Statistics & Research Consulting [Medicine]

Undergraduate Student Assistantship Committee (2 year term)

Greg Whitledge, Assistant Professor, Fisheries & Aquaculture Ctr [Science]

Undergraduate Education Policy Committee (1 year term)

John Hochheimer, Professor, Radio & Television [MCMA]

Faculty Status and Welfare Committee (1 year term)

Karen Having, Associate Professor, Allied Health [ASA]

Wei Zhang, Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engin [Engineering]

^{*}reappointment