FACULTY SENATE TENURE/TENURE-TRACK FACULTY SPECIAL ELECTION RESULTS - Fall 2007

School of Law		
Ballots Mailed	Ballots Returned	Response Rate
29	20	69%
Candidates		Votes Received
Douglas Lind		11*
William A. Schroeder		9

College of Liberal Arts			
Ballots Mailed	Ballots Returned	Response Rate	
250	108	43%	
Candidates		Votes Received	
Jonathan J. Bean		29	
Anne K. Chandler		25	
Joseph T. Grant		8	
David M. Johnson		24	
Mary E. Lamb		37**	
Lori Merrill-Fink		45*	
Christopher Morehouse		12	
Tonny J. Oyana		12	
Joseph A. Schafer		14	
Matthew Therrell		3	

College of Science		
Ballots Mailed	Ballots Returned	Response Rate
121	67	55%
Candidates		Votes Received
Michael W. Eichholz		28
H. Randy Hughes		39*

^{*} through April 2010; ** through April 2009