# FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES 2009-2010 University Committee Assignments

#### Bookstore Advisory Council (2 yr. term)

(3) Nancy Martin, Information Systems and Applied Technologies

# Campus-Wide Assessment Committee (2 yr. term)

(2) Heewon Yang, Health Education and Recreation

### Commencement Committee (2 yr. term)

(2) Sherri Lukes, Allied Health

#### Computing Advisory Committee (2 yr. term)

(3) Anita Stoner, Journalism

# Elections Committee (1 yr. term)

- (2) Laura Kidd, Architecture
- (2) Jian Xiong, Library Affairs
- (3) Dona Reese, Social Work
- (3) Ralph Tate, Information Systems and Applied Technologies

#### Graduation Appeals Committee (2 yr. term)

(2) Daniel Hillyard, Administration of Justice

#### Honorary Degrees & Distinguished Service Committee (4 yr. term) (2) Emmanuel Nsofor, Mechanical Engineering

#### Intercollegiate Athletics Advisory Committee (1 yr. term)

(3) Jon Schoonover, Forestry

# Library Affairs Advisory Committee (2 yr. term)

(2) Scott McEathron, English

#### Ombudsman Advisory Panel (2 yr. term)

(3) John Cotter, Aviation Technologies

# Outstanding Scholar Award Selection Committee (1 yr. term)

(1) Saliwe Kawewe, Social Work

# ROTC Academic Advisory Council (2 yr. term)

No nominee

# Traffic & Parking Committee (3 yr. term)

(2) Anthony Fleege, Allied Health

#### *Undergraduate Student Assistantship Committee (2 yr. term)* (2) Deborah Bruns, Educational Psychology

# Faculty Senate Undergraduate Education Policy Committee (1 yr. term)

(2) Howard Carter, Library Affairs

(3) Liliana Lefticariu, Geology

# Faculty Senate Faculty Status & Welfare Committee (1. Yr. term)

(1) Laura Dreuth Zeman, Social Work