COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES Standing Committee Membership 2011-2012

Budget Committee

Qingfeng Ge Ronald Caffey Allan Karnes Michelle Kibby-Faglier Mary Lamb Douglas Lind Benjamin Rodriguez James Wall

Committee on Committees

Ken Anderson Kimberly Asner-Self, *Chair* Ronald Caffey (two-year term) Tsuchin Chu (two-year term) Qingfeng Ge (two-year term) Michelle Kibby-Faglier Meera Komarraju (two-year term)

Faculty Status & Welfare Committee

Ira Altman Kimberly Asner-Self Blaine Bartholomew Lisa Brooten Sandra Collins Jyotsna Kapur Diane Muzio

Governance Committee

Om Agrawal Ken Anderson Tsuchin Chu James Garvey Meera Komarraju Nicole Roberts Gerald Spittler Brooke Thibeault

Undergraduate Education Policy Committee

James Allen
Connie Baker
Stephen Ebbs
Lisabeth DiLalla
Stephanie Graves
John Legier
James MacLean
Marla Mallette
Jose Ruiz
Stacy Thompson