AGENDA ATTACHMENT B: 12/13/11

## Approval of Candidates for Judicial Review Board Presented by the Faculty Senate Executive Council and the Faculty Senate Committee on Committees Fall 2011

A vote will be taken separately on each of the following candidates at the December 13 Faculty Senate meeting:

- Joan M. Davis, Applied Sciences and Arts Questionnaire | CV
- 2. Jason T. Greene, **Business** Questionnaire | CV
- 3. Jonathan J. Bean, **Liberal Arts** Questionnaire | CV
- 4. Daniel V. Overturf, **Mass Communication and Media Arts**Questionnaire | CV

## Continuing Members

Daren Callahan, Library Affairs 2010-2013
Jon Davey, Applied Sciences and Arts, 2010-2013
David Gibson, Science, 2009-2012
Alice Noble-Allgire Law, 2010-2013
James LeBeau, Liberal Arts, 2009-2012
Farzad Pourboghrat, Engineering, 2009-2012
Kounosuke Watabe, Medicine, 2010-2012
Karl Williard, Agricultural Sciences, 2010-2013