AGENDA ATTACHMENT B: 12/14/10

Approval of Candidates for Judicial Review Board Presented by the Faculty Senate Executive Council and the Faculty Senate Committee on Committees Fall 2010

A vote will be taken separately on each of the following candidates at the December 14 Faculty Senate meeting:

- 1. Daren Callahan, Library Affairs
- 2. Jon Davey, Applied Sciences and Arts
- 3. Alice Noble-Allgire, Law
- 4. Kounosuke Watabe, **Medicine**
- 5. Karl Williard, Agricultural Sciences

Continuing Members

David Gibson, Science, 2009-2012
Frances Harackiewicz, Engineering, 2008-2011
Saliwe Kawewe, Education & Human Services, 2008-2011
Elizabeth Klaver, Liberal Arts, 2008-2011
James LeBeau, Liberal Arts, 2009-2012
Farzad Pourboghrat, Engineering, 2009-2012
Matthew Whiles, Science, 2008-2011